Últimas Notícias


Friday, 23 October 2020 10:00
Thursday, 22 October 2020 15:30
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 17:52
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 17:03
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 15:24
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 14:00
Friday, 16 October 2020 17:12
Friday, 16 October 2020 16:06
Friday, 16 October 2020 15:49
Friday, 16 October 2020 14:18
Friday, 16 October 2020 14:11
Friday, 16 October 2020 14:06
Friday, 16 October 2020 13:55
Thursday, 15 October 2020 08:00
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 17:39
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 13:53
Friday, 09 October 2020 14:41
Friday, 09 October 2020 14:32
Friday, 09 October 2020 14:25
Wednesday, 07 October 2020 20:41
Wednesday, 07 October 2020 11:29
Tuesday, 06 October 2020 17:51
Tuesday, 06 October 2020 16:24
Tuesday, 06 October 2020 09:18
Monday, 05 October 2020 14:46

Destaques UFVJM


Wednesday, 14 October 2020 19:00
Thursday, 30 July 2020 17:53
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 18:44
Friday, 03 July 2020 14:51

Agenda

 

Campus I - Diamantina/MG
Rua da Glória, nº 187 - Centro - CEP 39100-000
Telefones: +55 (38) 3532-6024
Campus JK - Diamantina/MG
Rodovia MGT 367 - Km 583, nº 5.000
Alto da Jacuba CEP 39100-000
Telefone: +55 (38) 3532-1200 e (38) 3532-6800
Campus do Mucuri - Teófilo Otoni/MG
Rua do Cruzeiro, nº 01 - Jardim São Paulo - CEP 39803-371
Telefone: +55 (33) 3529-2700
Campus Janaúba - Janaúba/MG
Avenida Um, nº 4.050
Cidade Universitária CEP 39447-790
Telefone: +55 (38) 3532-6808 e (38) 3532-6812
Campus Unaí - Unaí/MG
Avenida Universitária, nº 1.000, B
Universitários CEP 38610-000
Telefone: +55 (38) 3532 6821